List of LMC Members of Kanyashala Wai

Sr.no.	Name of Committee Members	Designation
1	Hon. Mr. Prabhakar Laxman Sonpatki	Chairman
2	Hon. Mr. Ravindra Gajanan Dev	Member
3	Hon. Mr. Kiran Murlidhar Barate	Member
4	Hon. Mrs Savita Prakash Kajrekar	Member
5	Hon. Mr. Dattaji Shankarrao Thorat	Member
6	Hon. Dr. Mrs. Swati Sunil Deshpande	Member
7	Hon. Mr. Avinash Shankar Joshi	Member
8	Hon. Mr. Ramesh Korade	Member
9	Hon. Mr. Sunil Gulabrao Shinde	Member
10	Hon. Mrs. Rukmini Ramchandra Bhoye	H.M. Kanyashala Wai
11	Hon. Swati Madhusudan Shende	Life Member
12	Hon. Deepak Vaman Pimpale	Teacher's Representative